Executive

Staff Sergeant Jeff Sandy (Chair)
Halton Regional Police Service
(905) 825-4747 Ext. 8992
jeff.sandy@haltonpolice.ca

Sergeant Sean O’Brien (Vice Chair)
Toronto Police Service
(416) 808-4813
sean.obrien@torontopolice.on.ca

Director Dave Lee (OPP-Ret.) (Past Chair)
University of Guelph Campus Community Police
(519) 840-5000 Ext. 52050
dlee@police.uoguelph.ca

Inspector Adam Battista (Director)
Ontario Provincial Police
(705) 330-4214
adam.battista@opp.ca

Sergeant Nick Novacich (Director)
Aylmer Police Service
(519) 773-3144 
nnovacich@aylmerpolice.ca

Constable Albert Pilbeam (Director)
Chatham-Kent Police Service
(519) 784-5081
albertp@chatham-kent.ca

Sergeant John Cook (Director)
North Bay Police Service
(705) 497-5597
jcook@northbaypolice.on.ca

Deputy Director Catharine Bates (Director)
Ontario Police College
(519) 773-4286
catharine.bates2@ontario.ca

Mr. Wayne Jacobsen (Director)
Assiniboine College
(800) 862-6307
jacobsew@assiniboine.net