Contact Us

 

OPVTA EXECUTIVE

Sergeant Sean O’Brien (Chair)
Toronto Police Service
(416) 808-4813
sean.obrien@torontopolice.on.ca

Staff Sergeant Trevor Bradley (Director)
Halton Regional Police Service
(416) 825-4747 Ext. 8946
trevor.bradley@haltonpolice.ca

Inspector Mark Morphet (Director)
Ontario Provincial Police
(705) 329-7494
mark.morphet@opp.ca

Sergeant Nick Novacich (Director)
Aylmer Police Service
(519) 773-3144 
nnovacich@aylmerpolice.ca

Constable Albert Pilbeam (Director)
Chatham-Kent Police Service
(519) 784-5081
albertp@chatham-kent.ca

Sergeant Jody deHaas (Director)
North Bay Police Service
(705) 497-5559
jdehaas@northbaypolice.on.ca

Deputy Director Catharine Bates (Director)
Ontario Police College
(519) 773-4286
catharine.bates2@ontario.ca


 

PRODUCTION UNIT

Geoff Holmes (Producer)
(905) 688-3911 Ext. 3502
holmes@opvta.com
Jon Ohlman (Producer)
(905) 688-3911 Ext. 3503
ohlman@opvta.com
Zac Labute (Producer)
(905) 688-3911 Ext. 3504
labute@opvta.com